Nimes : Recommandation de la "règle des 6". -------------- Vérifiez si le couvre-feu à partir de 21H s'applique ou pas !
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description


Mood
(?? Je m`interroge ??)




Click to enlarge


?? Je m`interroge ??
Character

Registration date
24 February 2018

Last connection
24 October 2020 - 09h41

Certified member  by
 Nouveau

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 2 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Christine
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 05 Aug 1975 (45 )
Area : Intramuros

Always ready to go#462 (-4)
Most popular!#467 (-1)
A few words

Pourquoi je suis ici ?

Pour faire quelques sorties, découvrir des lieux, des endroits, des personnes, passées du bon temps, communiquer, échanger, élargir mon cercle QUAND LE TEMPS ME LE PERMET..

À bientôt peut-être sur une sortie.. christy30320@gmail.com 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak Spanish
Daily life

I am rather large
Pets - Animals

I have a cat

Physical Activities

Stroll
Games

Billiards
Arts and Crafts

Singing

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum