◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Nelly)


Profile description



Nelly 


Registration date
01 November 2020




Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Nelly
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 25 May 1962 (62 )
Area : Proche Nîmes

Most popular!#757 (+1)
A few words

Bonjour, je suis Nelly, j'ai 60 ans et j'ai envie de me faire des nouveaux amis, j'aime lire, sortir, les travaux manuels, le cinéma, la pâtisserie, la nature et faire des photos avec mon téléphone, hâte de pouvoir me joindre à vous 😊

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Public service
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Lifestyle / Ideology

Homemade - Handmade
Relax - Cool - Rest
Epicurean - Carpe Diem
Openmind

Technology

I have a smartphone
Physical Activities

Stroll
Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts

Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books
Cinema
Special Events

Birthday
Party
Concert - Festival
Aperitif
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum