« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(RIOTINE30)


Profile description






Character

Registration date
05 December 2018




Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Martine
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Proche Nîmes


Not ranked
A few words

Voyages, mer, lecture, peinture, ciné, gym. Je cherche avant tout à faire des rencontres amicales et ainsi participer à diverses activités.

 

Je suis d'une nature empathique.

 

Je veux rester dynamique et profiter d'une retraite ... active ... et ... heureuse !!

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
Physical Activities

Walking

Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Arts & Crafts
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Modern art
Art films
Museums - Exhibitions
I like a culture/food

French

Sports

Hiking
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Sea - Beach
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack

Special Events

Concert
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0319s